Faculty Senate Committee Chairs, 2020-2021

Academic Life Committee Chair: LaVelle Hendricks

Academic Practices Committee Chair: Stephen Starnes

Admission and Retention of Students Committee Chair: Robert (Bob) Williams

Budget Committee Chair: Johanna Delgado-Acevedo

Curriculum Committee Chair: Benton Pierce

Faculty Awards Committee Chair: Gracie Brownell

Organization of the Senate Chair: E. Mark Moreno

University Facilities and Scheduling Committee Chair: *vacant*